Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Acquisitions

Kate Wahl
Publishing Director, Editor-in-Chief
Areas of acquisition: Middle East Studies, Stanford Studies in Comparative Race and Ethnicity, Redwood Press
kwahl@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Emily-Jane Cohen
Executive Editor
Areas of acquisition: Philosophy, Religion, Literature
beatrice@stanford.edu            (650) 725-7717

Alan Harvey
Director
Areas of acquisition: Security Studies, International Relations, and Political Science
aharvey@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6375

Michelle Lipinski
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Anthropology and Law
mlipinsk@stanford.edu            (650) 736-4641

Margo Irvin
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: History and Jewish Studies
mcirvin@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9023

Marcela Maxfield
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: Sociology and Asian Studies
mmaxfiel@stanford.edu            (650) 498-3396

Friederike Sundaram
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: Digital Humanities and Social Sciences
fsundaram@stanford.edu            (650) 736-8207

Faith Wilson Stein
Associate Editor
fwstein@stanford.edu            (650) 497-4991

Leah Pennywark
Assistant Editor
lpennyw@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Olivia Bartz
Editorial Assistant
obartz@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0597

Nora Spiegel
Editorial Assistant
nspiegel@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7080