STANFORD
UNIVERSITY PRESS
  

Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Stephanie Adams
Marketing Manager
stephanie.adams@stanford.edu            (650) 736-1782

Steve Catalano
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Business and Economics
catalan@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7079

Susie Chavez
Marketing Communications Specialist
advertising@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0823

Christopher Cosner
IT Manager
chris.cosner@www.sup.org            

Rob Ehle
Art Director
ehle@stanford.edu            

Meide Guo
Accounts Payable and Desktop Support
meideguo@stanford.edu            (650) 723-9598

Lizzie Haroldsen
Marketing/Publicity Assistant
publicity@www.sup.org            (650) 497-3033

Alan Harvey
Director
Areas of acquisition: Security Studies, International Relations, and Political Science
aharvey@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6375

Margo Irvin
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: History and Jewish Studies
mcirvin@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9023

Sunna Juhn
Assistant Editor
sjuhn@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0597

Kevin Kane
Designer
kbk@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6808

Susan Karani
Senior Production Editor
shkarani@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0719

Jean Kim
Director of Finance and Operations
plcmnkim@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0838

Bridget Kinsella
Publicist
bridgetkinsella@stanford.edu            (510) 465-3853

Su-Mei Lee
Royalties and Accounts Receivable
sumeilee@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0837

Cindy Lim
Editorial Assistant
cindylim@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7080

Greta Lindquist
Contracts and Rights Manager
permissions@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0815

Jessica Ling
Production Editor
jessling@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0828

Gigi Mark
Production Editor
vmark@stanford.edu            (650) 724-9990

Marcela Maxfield
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Sociology and Law
mmaxfiel@stanford.edu            (650) 498-3396

Caroline McKusick
Associate Editor
Areas of acquisition: Literature and Religion
cmck@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Jasmine Mulliken
Digital Production Associate
jasmine.mulliken@stanford.edu            (650)721-7196

Emma Mundorff
Sales and Marketing Assistant
sales_assistant@www.sup.org            

Mike Sagara
Production Manager
msagara@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0839

Aaron Sagara
Administrative Services Administrator
asagara@stanford.edu            (650) 724-8697

Kendra Schynert
Social Media Specialist
kschyner@stanford.edu            (650) 736-1781

Emily Smith
Senior Production Editor
emilys@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0686

Friederike Sundaram
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Digital Humanities and Computational Social Sciences
fsundara@stanford.edu            (650) 736-8207

Kate Templar
Sales and Exhibits Manager
sales@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0820

Kate Wahl
Publishing Director, Editor-in-Chief
Areas of acquisition: Middle East Studies, Redwood Press
kwahl@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Erica Wetter
Executive Editor
Areas of acquisition: Literature and Philosophy
ewetter@stanford.edu            (650) 725-7717

Dylan Kyung-lim White
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: Anthropology and Asian Studies
dkbwhite@stanford.edu            

Ekaterina Zhigalova
Book Production Coordinator
prod-coord@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0836

David Zielonka
EDP Director
zielonka@stanford.edu            (650) 724-5365