Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Acquisitions

Kate Wahl
Publishing Director, Editor-in-Chief
Areas of acquisition: Middle East Studies, anthropology, Redwood Press.
kwahl@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Alan Harvey
Director
Areas of acquisition: Security Studies, International Relations, and Political Science
aharvey@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6375

Erica Wetter
Executive Editor
Areas of acquisition: Literature, Philosophy, and Religion
ewetter@stanford.edu            (650) 725-7717

Steve Catalano
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Business and Economics
catalan@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7079

Marcela Maxfield
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Sociology, Law, and Asian Studies
mmaxfiel@stanford.edu            (650) 498-3396

Friederike Sundaram
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Digital Humanities and Computational Social Sciences.
fsundara@stanford.edu            (650) 736-8207

Margo Irvin
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: History and Jewish Studies
mcirvin@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9023

Faith Wilson Stein
Associate Editor
fwstein@stanford.edu            (650) 497-4991

Caroline McKusick
Assistant Editor
cmck@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Sunna Juhn
Editorial Assistant
sjuhn@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0597

Cindy Lim
Editorial Assistant
cindylim@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7080