STANFORD
UNIVERSITY PRESS
  

Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Editorial, Design, and Production

David Zielonka
EDP Director
zielonka@stanford.edu            (650) 724-5365

Rob Ehle
Art Director
ehle@stanford.edu            

Kevin Kane
Designer
kbk@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6808

Emily Smith
Senior Production Editor
emilys@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0686

Susan Karani
Senior Production Editor
shkarani@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0719

Jessica Ling
Production Editor
jessling@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0828

Gigi Mark
Production Editor
vmark@stanford.edu            (650) 724-9990

Mike Sagara
Production Manager
msagara@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0839

Ekaterina Zhigalova
Book Production Coordinator
prod-coord@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0836

Jasmine Mulliken
Digital Production Associate
jasmine.mulliken@stanford.edu            (650)721-7196